TOP PROFESSIONALS IN THRIVING MARKETS

FOCUSED ON YOUR SUCCESS

Kite Realty Group’s team of leasing professionals are experts in the field. Their immersion in market demographics, competition, sales, and merchandising mix enables them to optimize performance of our retailers and maximize value of our properties. Working closely with our development team, they ensure maximum exposure for store locations. From site selection in existing properties to expansion opportunities in future developments, we strive to ensure your success.

Leasing Team Contacts

Gregg Poetz

SVP, Leasing

Region - Nationwide

Phone - 317-578-5153

Email - gpoetz@kiterealty.com

Jason Kasal

Vice President, Senior Leasing Director

Region - South

Phone - 972-801-6010

Email - jkasal@kiterealty.com

Ann Smith

Vice President, Senior Leasing Director

Region - Southeast, Midwest

Phone - 704-541-1042

Email - asmith@kiterealty.com

Greg Goldberg

Vice President, Leasing Director

Region - Northeast, Midwest

Phone - 410-246-5599

Email - ggoldberg@kiterealty.com

Karly Kilroy

Vice President, Leasing Director

Region - South, West

Phone - 214-451-2551

Email - kkilroy@kiterealty.com

Blake Beaver

Regional Director, Leasing

Region - Midwest, Southeast

Phone - 317-713-5640

Email - bbeaver@kiterealty.com

Brian Hector

Regional Director, Leasing

Region - Florida

Phone - 407-563-0110

Email - bhector@kiterealty.com

Ryan Joyce

Regional Director, Leasing

Region - Florida

Phone - 407-563-0101

Email - rjoyce@kiterealty.com

Tom Peck

Regional Director, Leasing

Region - South

Phone - 972-801-6022

Email - tpeck@kiterealty.com

Ken Hinkle

Senior Leasing Manager

Region - Southeast, Northeast

Phone - 678-996-2135

Email - khinkle@kiterealty.com

Jerry Taylor

Senior Leasing Manager

Region - Northeast

Phone - 410-246-5584

Email - jtaylor@kiterealty.com

Gordon Atkinson

Leasing Manager

Region - South

Phone - 972-801-6023

Email - gatkinson@kiterealty.com

Collin Bennett

Leasing Manager

Region - West

Phone - 425-305-3567

Email - cbennett@kiterealty.com

Connor Stader

Leasing Associate II

Region - Midwest

Phone - 317-713-5672

Email - cstader@kiterealty.com

Savannah Lee

Leasing Associate

Region - Florida

Phone - 407-563-0093

Email - stlee@kiterealty.com

Holiday Gates

Senior Leasing Representative, Renewals

Region - Nationwide

Phone - 317-713-2755

Email - hgates@kiterealty.com